Our Junior Leadership Team


Click here for Our School Charter.

Junior Leadership Team

Our Head Boy is Lewis and his deputy is Luke. Our Head Girl is Elspeth and her deputy Nana-Aba. The children were selected after a written application and interview and competition was high.


The duties of our Junior leadership team are to be ambassadors for the school, to be good role models to others and to support the Headteacher in school procedures were appropriate.


Head Boy - Lewis

Head Girl - Elspeth

Deputy Head Boy - Luke

Deputy Head Girl - Nana-Aba

Student Council

Our Student Councillors are Finley, Alex and Ella (Year 6), Joshua (Year 5), Talia (Year 4), Theo (Year 3), Bella (Year 2) and Amelia (Year 1). 


These children were elected by their peers to serve as a pupil voice for the school. The council meet regularly to discuss school issues and make improvements. We will produce a half termly newsletter to keep you updated on the work we carry out.

House Captains

Our House Captains have the responsibility to tally up house points each week and present in our weekly achievement assembly. They also lead their houses in intra-school sports events including our annual sports day.


Hackwood House (Yellow) – Hope

Ellisfield House (Red) – Finlay

Farleigh House (Green) – Emily

Winslade House (Blue) – Charlotte

Junior Road Safety Officers

Trained by the Hampshire Road Safety team, our JSROs are Alex and Quinn. Their role in school is to provide pupils with information on how to stay safe as pedestrians when crossing roads and being out and about where cars are around. The JSROs will lead  road safety assemblies and run road safety workshop lessons for all the classes. Look out for their information board in The Link.

© 2018 Cliddesden Primary School. Our school website design and school mobile apps are created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]