Our Staff


Mr Kenneth Davies


Senior Leaders 

Mrs Jane Smith -  Inclusion Manager, SENDCo

Mrs Karen Nicholson - English and EYFS Manager


Premises, Catering and Office Staff

Mrs Nicky Wilson - Finance and Personnel Officer

Mrs Hazel Barker - Administration Officer

Mr Andrew Sumner - Caretaker and Health and Safety Officer

Mrs Linda Hardy - Catering Supervisor

Mr Callum Greenall - Catering Assistant

Mrs Ann Houstoun - Cleaner

Mr Robert Hemphrey - Cleaner

Year R and 1



Mrs Karen Nicholson and Mrs Laura Robinson


Mrs Karen Sumner  

Mrs Sasha Morrison

Year 1 and 2



Mrs Jane Smith, Mrs Ruth Chattell

Mrs Zoe Jordan (PPA Cover)



Mrs Paula Lavender

Mrs Lucy Dovey

Mrs Carleigh Spearey


Year 3 and 4



                   Miss Felicity Haresign

Mrs Jane Lovell (Schools Direct Teacher)



Mrs Duffy and

Mrs Tracy Nye/

Miss Carol Hawkins

Mrs Carleigh Spearey


Year 5 and 6



Mrs Jane Montgomerie




Mrs Anna Hussey HLTA

Mrs Alison Garland/

Mrs Christine Taylor


Maintained schools are now required to publish salary information on any employee earning over £100,000 per annum. 

At 01/04/2021 no staff at Cliddesden Primary School earn more than £100,000 per year

All staff in our school are paid in accordance with the HCC School Pay Policy. All salary levels are determined and reviewed annually by the Pay Committee of the Board of Governors.

Cliddesden Primary School
Cliddesden,Basingstoke Tel: 01256 321571 Fax: 01256 333628
Hampshire, RG25 2QU Email:adminoffice@cliddesden.hants.sch.uk

© 2021 Cliddesden Primary School.
Our school website, mobile app and podcasts are created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]