School Term and Holiday Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September - INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Thursday 5 September - First Day of Autumn 1

Monday 9 September - First day for EYFS pupils

Friday 25 October - INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Monday 28 to Friday 1 November - Half Term Holiday - school closed

Monday 4 November - First Day Autumn 2

Friday 20 December - End of Autumn Term for pupils (2pm)

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January - INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Tuesday 7 January - First Day of Spring 1

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February - Half Term Holiday - school closed

Monday 24th February - First day of Spring Term 2

Friday 3 April - End of Spring Term for pupils 3:15pm

Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April - Easter Holiday - school closed

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April - INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Tuesday 21 April - First day of Summer Term 1

Friday 8 May - Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May - Half Term Holiday - school closed

Monday 2 June - First day of Summer 2

Monday 19 June - INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Wednesday 22 July - End of Summer Term for pupils (3:15pm)

Thursday 23 July to Thursday 3 September - Summer Holiday - school closed

 

 

For  the academic year 2019-2020, please click here to view Hampshire County Council school holidays and school term dates.  Please note that these do not include our school INSET days.

 

 

© 2019 Cliddesden Primary School. Our school website design, school mobile apps and podcasts are created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]