School Term and Holiday Dates

Summer Term 2021

Friday 2 July- INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Friday 23 July - End of Summer Term for pupils (3:15pm)

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2 September - INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Friday 3 September - INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Monday 6 September First Day of Autumn 1

Wednesday 8 September - First day for EYFS pupils 

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October - Half Term Holiday - school closed

Monday 1 November - First Day Autumn 2

Friday 17 December - End of Autumn Term for pupils (2pm)

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January - INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Wednesday 5 January - First Day of Spring 1

Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February - Half Term Holiday - school closed

Monday 28 February - First day of Spring Term 2

Friday 8 April - End of Spring Term for pupils 3:15pm

Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April - Easter Holiday - school closed

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April - INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Tuesday 26 April First day of Summer Term 1

Monday 2 May - Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June - Half Term Holiday - school closed

Monday 4 July- INSET Day (Staff only) school closed to pupils

Friday 22 July - End of Summer Term for pupils (3:15pm)

 

 

 

 

 

For  the academic year 2022-2023, please click here to view Hampshire County Council school holidays and school term dates.  Please note that these do not include our school INSET days.

 

 

Cliddesden Primary School
Cliddesden,Basingstoke Tel: 01256 321571 Fax: 01256 333628
Hampshire, RG25 2QU Email:adminoffice@cliddesden.hants.sch.uk

© 2021 Cliddesden Primary School.
Our school website, mobile app and podcasts are created using School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]